October 1987 Cover - Faroe Islands

The Faroe Islands have been an autonomous province of the Kingdom of Denmark since 1948. Over the years, the Faroese have been granted control of most matters. Some areas still remain the responsibility of Denmark, such as military defense and foreign affairs.

0 Response to "October 1987 Cover - Faroe Islands"

Post a Comment